OREGON REAL ESTATE LAW OF AGENCY

Price: $59.95

15 hours

Enroll

15-Hour Real Estate Law of Agency for Oregon. This course meets one of the required 7 courses for becoming a broker in Oregon. It also satisfies renewal hours for any broker or principal broker not renewing for the 1st time. Besides providing the required content material, the course is designed to prepare you to pass the state exam at one sitting. The course provides interactive links, text learning, and interactive examinations. This includes National questions and Oregon specific questions.