Georgia Real Broker License

Get your license with Train Agents, one of the best online real estate certification schools in Texas.

Georgia Broker Courses

Courses to help you get an Individual Broker License in Texas. Please reach out to us or TREC if you are uncertain what you need to qualify for the brokers examination.

Use the discount code TEXAS to save 10%

Texas 270-Hour Broker Package

$599.00

Individual 30-Hour Qualifying Courses

For those needing hours to count towards a broker’s designation. Do not repeat any qualifying course within a 24 month period.

Texas Real Estate Finance 451

$99.95

TREC Promulgated Contract Forms 351

$99.95

guy building a real estate brand

Texas Principles of Real Estate II 122

$99.95

Texas Property Management 851

$99.95

Texas Law of Agency 1151

$99.95

Texas Law of Agency 1151

$99.95

Texas Law of Contracts 1251

$99.95

Texas Real Estate Brokerage 751

$99.95

Acceptable Proctors

3 Day Rule

We will not accept your certificate of completion for this course unless 3 days have elapsed since the date/time you started the course. Your participation in this course must not exceed 12 hours per day. Example: If you started the course on March 2 at 11:00 AM, then the soonest you could take the final exam would be March 4 at 6:00 AM (3 days at 12 hours per day). Please note you are not required to work on the courses 12 hours per day, but this is the maximum amount of time per day. Starting and completing more than one qualifying course within the same 3 days does not comply with Commission rules. TREC will not award credit for courses and certificates that are not in compliance. Please ensure you have met these requirements BEFORE attempting the final exam.)